CelebriDucks

CelebriDucks were voted in the top 100 gifts by Entertainment Week!

CelebriDucks is also the only company still making rubber ducks in America where the rubber duck was invented. All the artwork and sculpting is done in the USA!

All CelebriDucks are guaranteed to float upright! Sealed to keep water out.




Product Image Item Name- Qty. Avail. Price
CelebriDuck - The Floating Dead

CelebriDuck - The Floating Dead

What the world has been missing is a really good zombie rubber duck. We saw a few zombie rubber ducks out there, but nothing that we loved. If you...
7 $12.99

Add:

CelebriDuck - The Godfeather

CelebriDuck - The Godfeather

Make me an offer I can't refuse. This Sicilian duck is sure to be a favorite for fans of The Godfather. "Friendship is everything. Friendship is more...
10 $12.99

Add:

CelebriDuck - The Wizard of Oz Dorothy

CelebriDuck - The Wizard of Oz Dorothy

Dorothy Gale is the young girl who lives on a Kansas farm with her Uncle Henry and Aunt Em, and her little dog Toto. One day, along came a "twister"...
1 $12.99

Add:

CelebriDuck - The Wizard of Oz Glinda the Good Witch

CelebriDuck - The Wizard of Oz Glinda the Good Witch

Glinda the Good Witch! Glinda is a limited edition who has now been retired. She is no longer in producktion. Guaranteed to float upright! Sealed to...
1 $19.95
Sale: $17.96
Save: 10% off


Add:

CelebriDuck - The Wizard of Oz Munchkin

CelebriDuck - The Wizard of Oz Munchkin

Munchkins are the natives of the fictional Munchkin Country in the Oz books by L. Frank Baum. They first appeared in the 1900 novel The Wonderful...
1 $12.99

Add:

CelebriDuck - The Wizard of Oz Scarecrow

CelebriDuck - The Wizard of Oz Scarecrow

In Baum's classic 1900 novel The Wonderful Wizard of Oz, the living scarecrow encounters Dorothy Gale in a field in the Munchkin Country while she is...
3 $12.99

Add:

CelebriDuck - The Wizard of Oz The Tin Woodman

CelebriDuck - The Wizard of Oz The Tin Woodman

The Tin Woodman is a character from Land of Oz created by American author L. Frank Baum. Baum's Tin Woodman first appeared in his classic 1900 book,...
5 $12.99

Add:

CelebriDuck - Tour de Duck Bicycle Rubber Duck

CelebriDuck - Tour de Duck Bicycle Rubber Duck

Who do you know addicted to exercise, biking, or triathlons? This duck! The perfect gift for fans of The Tour De France and Velo Competitive Cycling...
2 $12.99

Add:

CelebriDuck - UniQuack Unicorn Duck

CelebriDuck - UniQuack Unicorn Duck

Shipping 12/21! As cute as it gets!! Who doesn't need a unicorn in the tub? The perfect gift for unicorn lovers. Packaged in a Rainbow Themed Display...
11 $12.99

Add:

CelebriDuck - Ziggy Starduck

CelebriDuck - Ziggy Starduck

This is Pond Control to Mallard Tom! A great glam duck to add to your rock memorabilia. The perfect gift for fans of Ziggy Stardust and David Bowie....
9 $12.99

Add:



New Products For December - CelebriDucks


Featured Products - CelebriDucks

Retired CelebriDuck - Santa Claus
Retired CelebriDuck - Santa Claus
$19.95
Sale: $17.96
Save: 10% off

Monthly Specials For December


Your IP Address is: 35.172.201.102
Copyright © 2018 DucksOnly.com. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 0.520 - Number of Queries: 559 - Query Time: 0.214576947327